D			Term	
Position	Name	Company		Committee
	Abbie Taylor	Merrill Lynch	2025	Breakfast Committee
Immediate Past President	Brennen Chaparro-Director	United Supermarkets	2024	Monster Bowl Committee
	Carson Curry-Director	Phillips 66	2024	Breakfast Committee
	Casey Reynolds-Director	CoreBridge	2024	Monster Bowl Committee
Executive Committee	Derek Skipworth-Director	Amarillo National Bank	2024	Monster Bowl Committee
	Ellen Fulton-Director	CNS Pantex	2023	
Treasurer	James Wells	FirstBank Southwest	2024	
	Jason Fenton-Director	Underwood Law	2024	Breakfast Committee
	Justin Payne	Herring Bank	2026	Monster Bowl Committee
	Katherine Swindell-Director	Amarillo Utility Contracors, Inc	2024	Monster Bowl Committee
	Kelly Lindley-Director	Happy State Bank	2024	Breakfast Committee
Vice President	Kenja Purkey	The People's Federal Credit Union	2024	
	Lori Hagler-Director	Herring Bank	2025	Monster Bowl Committee
	Marc Hamil-Director	Canyon ISD	2023	
	Mary Beth da Silva	Education Credit Union	2025	Breakfast Committee-Chair
	Matt Smiley	Prosperity Bank	2026	Breakfast Committee
	Reaghan Stevens-Director	Prosperity Bank	2023	Breakfast Committee
	Samantha Calcote-Director	Amarillo National Bank	2024	Monster Bowl Committee
	Scott Williamson-Director	NuStar Energy	2024	Monster Bowl Committee
Executive Committee	Stacie Smith-Director	Happy State Bank	2024	Breakfast Committee-Co-Chair
	Stephanie Fretwell	Amarillo Indepentdent School District	2025	Breakfast Committee
President	Terry Price	Xcel Energy	2024	Breakfast/Monster Bowl Committee
Secretary	Tiffany Rogers	FirstBank Southwest	2024	Monster Bowl Committee-Chair